Promotion Background

You Can Do More

Get answers, make financial plans, and see how change affects your bottom-line. Explore free online financial wellness!

Let's Go

Log In To Your Account


Download Our App

iOS

  • Personal
    Personal iOS
  • Business
    Business iOS

Android

  • Personal
    Personal Android
  • Business
    Business Android
close icon

ATMs

ATMs

Locate an ATM near you.

ATMs

Available 24/7, our ATMs are conveniently located and there for most of your daily banking needs. Transfer funds, withdraw cash, deposit cash, or check balances in minutes.

Bank Holidays

American Bank & Trust will observe the following holidays in 2022:

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 (Recognized) - Juneteenth Independence Day
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (Open Normal Hours)
  • Monday, December 26 (Recognized) - Christmas Day
  • Saturday, December 31 - New Year's Eve (Open Normal Hours)
scrolltop

Need to pay someone fast?

Send money with iCan Pay!

LEARN HOW